Skip to content

Leap of Faith

March 23, 2010

Hello, internet, you giant void. Somebody give me a nudge, I’m a bit afraid to jump in… after all, this happens to be my very first experience with a blog, ever. I’m not even a granddad, or Amish, or some form of hermit; I’m just afraid of writing and reflective expression. That, and time commitment for anything that won’t come back to me a week later with a letter on it (or that isn’t breathing) often seems unrealistic. I hope to be proven wrong.

Welcome to the ramblings of a Blogiraptor, filled with life, music, and science from a dinosaur-loving nerd. Here goes.

*Jump*

Edit: I got upset when I realized you cannot use camelCase for a permalink since it is a web address. Too much programming. So it begins.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emma permalink
    March 23, 2010 3:48 am

    I hereby officially welcome you to the blogosphere! Also, that is probably the best alliterated tagline ever. And most badass title ever. You’re set.

Leave a Reply

