Skip to content

Up-to-date-ness-ism

November 16, 2010

This is exactly what it looks like.

Some days, the 3-7 am slot just doesn’t quite work out.

I was hoping for some new content this week, but it just didn’t end up happening. Although the tunes are still great, I had to re-play a recorded version of Radiosaurus this weekend, which is not quite ideal. If you did catch a listen, I hope you still enjoyed it! But to make up for my hosting inconsistencies, I’m working on an exciting new plan for upcoming episodes. Stay tuned.

I also have a few updates! I have written a bit more for The Gauntlet; there is a review of the PS I Love You album Meet Me At The Muster Station (really unique, worth checking out), and a review of  The Murder PlansGood Omens coming this week (Also worth a thorough listen, though not as unique in style).

Finally, check out my links to the right! There are a few new additions, notably the DML blog that a few friends of mine are working hard on.

Until Sunday morning, Radiosaurus over and out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

